Service Above Self 
District 1060   Chartered 1978
Rotary Club of Arbury

Any views expressed  are not necessarily those of all Club members

The Rotary Club of Arbury is not an agency of or controlled by Rotary International


2017/18 President Tony Robinson

Membership of Council

President                  Tony Robimson

President Elect          Clive Knight

Vice President           David Clayfield

Immediate PP           Roger Coopey

Secretary                 John Parkinson

Treasurer                 Pamela Miller

Committee Chairmen

Club Administratio     Clive Knight

Community Service    Heather Norgrove

Foundation and

International            Paul Marsh

Membership             Dick Sharrott

Vocational               John Mills


Other Club Officials

Protection Officer
John Coles

Club Newsletter Editor
Gerry Penn

Webmaster & Publicity
Alan Robinson


David Clayfield

Sales and Archivist
Nick Ward

Speaker Coordinator
Frank Holloway

Attendance Officer
Nick Ward

Sergeant at Arms
Rob Erskine

Accounts Review

Dick Sharrott

The Club structure is based on the usual Rotary model and in addition to the Club Council, the Rotary Club of Arbury operates with 5 Committees, namely Club Administration, Community Service, Vocational Service, Membership Development and International/Foundation.

With the exception of the Club President, each member is allocated to a specific Committee, with the President attending as time allows.

The Rotary Club of Arbury is part of Rotary International’s District 1060. District 1060 is at the heart of England, covering Birmingham and the West Midlands, including parts of Worcestershire, Warwickshire and Staffordshire.

From Lichfield in the North to Shipston-on-Stour in the South, from Rugby in the East to Bewdley in the West it serves those multi-racial communities which are truly at England’s heart.